Lehrerinnen & Lehrer

A

Aff, Björn | E-Mail: Bjoern.Aff@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Aust, Julia | Julia.Aust@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Albeiruty, Haitham | E-Mail: Albeiruty.Haitham@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


B

Bastin, Miriam | E-Mail: Miriam.Bastin@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Baron, Mirjam | E-Mail: mirjam.baron@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Bier, Thomas | E-Mail: Thomas.Bier@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Bohn, Marion | E-Mail: Marion.Bohn@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Bruhn, Wiebke | E-Mail: wiebke.bruhn@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Buchholz, Stefan | E-Mail: stefan.buchholz@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Brümmer, Inka | E-Mail: Inka.Bruemmer@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


D

Deters, Andreas | E-Mail: andreas.deters@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


E

Eickhoff, Andrea | E-Mail: andrea.eickhoff@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Evers, Daniel | E-Mail: daniel.evers@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


F

Formella, Andrea | E-Mail: andrea.formella@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


G

Gryszkiewicz, Kamila | E-Mail: Kamila.Gryszkiewicz@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


H

Heise, Denise | E-Mail: Denise.Heise@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Hertwig, Holger | E-Mail: Holger.Hertwig@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Himmelreich, Magda | E-Mail: Magda.Himmelreich@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


K

Karkowski, Felix | Ist aktuell in Elternzeit. | E-Mail: Felix.Karkowski@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Koziura, Stefan | E-Mail: stefan.koziura@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Kudla, Sandra | E-Mail: sandra.kudla@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


M

Meyer Nicole | E-Mail: Nicole.Meyer@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Middendorf Barbara | E-Mail: Barbara.Middendorf@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


N

Niemann, Helga | E-Mail: Helga.Niemann@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Nordmann, Sonja | E-Mail: Sonja.Nordmann@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


O

Ozegowski, Ines | E-Mail: ines.ozegowski@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


R

Rixen, Karina | E-Mail: Karina.Rixen@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Runge, Katja | E-Mail: Katja.Runge@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


S

Schoneberg, Doris | E-Mail: doris.schoneberg@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Schumacher, Lara | E-Mail: lara.schumacher@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Stache, Petra | E-Mail: Petra.Stache@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Stolle, Barbara | E-Mail: Barbara.Stolle@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Stolle, Patrick | E-Mail: patrick.stolle@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Stuckenberg, Johannes | E-Mail: Johannes.Stuckenberg@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


V

Vetter, Kim Julia | E-Mail: kim-julia.vetter@schulzentrum-twistringen.de


W

Wedekind, Silke | E-Mail: Silke.Wedekind@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Warfelmann, Jens | E-Mail: jens.warfelmann@schulzentrum-twistringen.de

Wehinger, Frauke | E-Mail: Frauke.Wehinger@schulzentrum-twistringen.de